7 Shots: Week 10

This past week has been very iPhone/Mama and Bear centric. Maybe it’s because we’re both feeling the toll of this deployment or the Bear knows he’s bound for daycare soon, or probably it’s just teeth. It’s always teeth. Whatever the reason, he’s wanted lots of hangout on the couch time, and with several days of cloudy/rainy/not quite spring happening outside I’ve been more than happy to oblige.

05Mar: I stick my tongue out in your general direction

05Mar: I stick my tongue out in your general direction

06Marl My desk is a mess

06Marl My desk is a mess

07Mar: Linus

07Mar: Linus

08Mar: Cheerios in my coffee

08Mar: Cheerios in my coffee

09Mar: Happy Saturday

09Mar: Happy Saturday

10Mar: Bowl head

10Mar: Bowl head

11Mar: Work and Play

11Mar: Work and Play

Leave a Reply

