Friday Favorites

P1020776This was a big kitchen week. Jams and chutneys, grilled chickens, pies, and one night where I just couldn’t take being in the kitchen and we ordered Chinese. Now that the weekend is here I’m totally behind on things like cleaning and laundry, but eating is way more important than those things. Especially eating pie. I hope your weekend is full of cool weather and delicious things.

As a lover of all things plaid, this post was right up my alley.

I think we could DIY this for our entryway, we are in desperate need of a landing zone.

I’m loving the longer skirt lengths featured on the spring runways at NYFW, this is one of my favorite looks from Creatures of the Wind.

We are having these for Sunday breakfast….maybe Saturday. I’m not sure how long I can wait really.

I’m totally in apple mode right now. I want to make this and this and this!

Brooklyn Tweed released their fall pattern collection and I want to make EVERYTHING. Especially this hat and this sweater.

xo, S.

Leave a Reply

